Stealth for poker bot

General poker bot related discussions
Post Reply
Alex
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1131
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 5:58 pm

Stealth for poker bot

Post by Alex » Thu Apr 05, 2018 5:06 am

Wanted to create some separate thread for Stealth and everything related to hiding poker bot from the rooms.
One thing i'd like to share is so-called "human mouse driver" (attached). You can replace it with default "mouse.dll" file, found in the bot folder.
What it changes is behavior of mouse movements, they become smoother, like human moves a mouse.
Though i don't have real facts that it helps to avoid bans in such rooms as PokerStars, you can experiment with it. At least it should not get worse i guess.
What i have in my plans also, is adding "pot buttons" for the bot to click, instead of entering bets every time. Also not a 100% solution against agressive poker rooms, but many people asked for this feature, so i will do it soon

Important remark: this mouse driver needs your button area to be clearly seen. Speaking simpler, it does not work well with overlapped tables. I will try to improve it later
Attachments
mouse.zip
(165.66 KiB) Downloaded 140 times

Alex
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1131
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 5:58 pm

Re: Stealth for poker bot

Post by Alex » Sat Apr 21, 2018 12:59 pm

ok, now i updated PokerStars, 888 and Winamax tablemaps, so they support "pot-sized buttons": http://forum.warbotpoker.com/viewtopic. ... 2247#p2247

It means that instead of typing bets all the time, bot can now click "pot", "1/2 pot", etc. buttons occasionally (if suggested bet is in given range, and if appropriate button is detected at table).
To use this feature, open your profile in Notepad++ (or any other text editor), and find this section:

Code: Select all

##f$betpot_2_1##
##f$betpot_1_1##
##f$betpot_3_4##
##f$betpot_2_3##
##f$betpot_1_2##
##f$betpot_1_3##
##f$betpot_1_4##
usually its almost at the top.

Then replace it with this code:

Code: Select all

##f$betpot_1_1##
f$betsize >= 0.875*(pot+call+(currentbet)+call) and f$betsize <= 1.125*(pot+call+(currentbet)+call)

##f$betpot_1_2##
f$betsize >= 0.875*(0.5*(pot+call)+(currentbet)+call) and f$betsize <= 1.125*(0.5*(pot+call)+(currentbet)+call)

##f$betpot_3_4##
f$betsize >= 0.95*(0.75*(pot+call)+(currentbet)+call) and f$betsize <= 1.125*(0.75*(pot+call)+(currentbet)+call)

##f$betpot_2_3##
f$betsize >= 0.875*(0.667*(pot+call)+(currentbet)+call) and f$betsize <= 1.05*(0.667*(pot+call)+(currentbet)+call)

##f$betpot_1_3##
f$betsize >= 0.875*(0.333*(pot+call)+(currentbet)+call) and f$betsize <= 1.125*(0.333*(pot+call)+(currentbet)+call)

##f$betpot_1_4##
f$betsize >= 0.875*(0.25*(pot+call)+(currentbet)+call) and f$betsize <= 1.125*(0.25*(pot+call)+(currentbet)+call)

##f$betpot_2_1##
f$betsize >= 0.875*(2*(pot+call)+(currentbet)+call) and f$betsize <= 1.125*(2*(pot+call)+(currentbet)+call)
and save your profile.

This code does simple approximation: if your next betsize falls in +/- 12.5% range from some pot fraction, the bot will attempt to click such button. If the button is not detected on the table, it will just enter betsize as usual.

Stars, Winamax and 888 are the most risky casinos right now, among popular ones, so i believe its good idea to implement this feature here, at first

Jump2Fly
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:48 am

Re: Stealth for poker bot

Post by Jump2Fly » Sat Oct 27, 2018 9:07 am

I think the tablemaps changed. I can't find those sections anymore.

In case it doens't work anymore: Wouldn't it help to "undisplay" the buttons? I think it then looks like the "player" prefers to type in the bets.

OutLaw88
First blood
First blood
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2018 3:13 pm

Re: Stealth for poker bot

Post by OutLaw88 » Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:33 pm

Hey! Maybe a stupid question, but done with Stealth setup now. Do i need to run the poker room shortcut with shift-rightclick and choose Casino user every time or has its normal user changed after doing it one time so i can just double click?

Do i need to login to Casino user everytime is the question.

rem54
Dangerous
Dangerous
Posts: 138
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2018 5:19 am

Re: Stealth for poker bot

Post by rem54 » Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:25 pm

Jump2Fly wrote:
Sat Oct 27, 2018 9:07 am
I think the tablemaps changed. I can't find those sections anymore.

In case it doens't work anymore: Wouldn't it help to "undisplay" the buttons? I think it then looks like the "player" prefers to type in the bets.
Those sections are in the profile not the table map.

Depending on the profile you are using they may not already be there. If they are not in the profile you can just add them.

Alex
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1131
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 5:58 pm

Re: Stealth for poker bot

Post by Alex » Sun Oct 28, 2018 7:36 am

OutLaw88 wrote:
Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:33 pm
Hey! Maybe a stupid question, but done with Stealth setup now. Do i need to run the poker room shortcut with shift-rightclick and choose Casino user every time or has its normal user changed after doing it one time so i can just double click?

Do i need to login to Casino user everytime is the question.
i prefer to do it every time with shift+right click.
i guess you can reboot and login as "casino" user, but then you will need to start the bot as your "main" user, which is more complicated IMO

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest