iPoker scraper only works on fullring tables

Report suspected software bugs here, or post your problems
Post Reply
CoffeeShark
Fish
Fish
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue May 30, 2023 11:15 am

iPoker scraper only works on fullring tables

Post by CoffeeShark »

Hi,

I'm trying to use the warbot but the iPoker scraper only connects at fullring tables.

What am I doing wrong? I want to use it to play twister with 3 seats.

Thanks!
Alex
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3181
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 5:58 pm

Re: iPoker scraper only works on fullring tables

Post by Alex »

CoffeeShark wrote: Tue May 30, 2023 11:21 am Hi,

I'm trying to use the warbot but the iPoker scraper only connects at fullring tables.

What am I doing wrong? I want to use it to play twister with 3 seats.

Thanks!
hi, did you configure everything according to https://www.warbotpoker.com/roomsetting ... Tools).pdf ?
if so, please contact me by email, i will try to help. [email protected]
CoffeeShark
Fish
Fish
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue May 30, 2023 11:15 am

Re: iPoker scraper only works on fullring tables

Post by CoffeeShark »

My fault!

The problem was the size of the tables, as I play with an ultra-wide monitor I used a non-standard size.

fixed up! Thanks!
Shephirot
Grinder
Grinder
Posts: 124
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2020 10:44 am

Re: iPoker scraper only works on fullring tables

Post by Shephirot »

ipoker tools or ipoker is updated right? works same table maps?¿
Alex
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3181
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 5:58 pm

Re: iPoker scraper only works on fullring tables

Post by Alex »

Shephirot wrote: Mon Jun 05, 2023 10:53 am ipoker tools or ipoker is updated right? works same table maps?¿
Generally, yes, bot works fine with iPokerTools. But test your poker room to be sure, because in some rare cases people report that they can't get our regular layout with iPokerTools.
Post Reply