Winamax

General poker bot related discussions
Post Reply
Compadre
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 22, 2020 12:59 am

Winamax

Post by Compadre » Fri May 22, 2020 1:08 am

Now I found out that Winamax cant be run as a different user at least I couldnt do it so the stealth setup is broken. I tried to work around that by running the bot as different user and denying access to botfolder by default its not working so far but maybe I will find a way.
So now I have two options and I was hoping someone could tell me which is the better one:
1. Do the Bring method and use Winamax but I read some automation mechanisms dont work that way which is a huge turn off for me I want it to work as auto efficient as possible obviously. The question is, is that really the case...
2. I use a different Poker Site and try to fix the tablemap.
What do you guys think I should do.
Thank you in advance

Alex
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2397
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 5:58 pm

Re: Winamax

Post by Alex » Fri May 22, 2020 7:27 am

Compadre wrote:
Fri May 22, 2020 1:08 am
Now I found out that Winamax cant be run as a different user at least I couldnt do it so the stealth setup is broken. I tried to work around that by running the bot as different user and denying access to botfolder by default its not working so far but maybe I will find a way.
So now I have two options and I was hoping someone could tell me which is the better one:
1. Do the Bring method and use Winamax but I read some automation mechanisms dont work that way which is a huge turn off for me I want it to work as auto efficient as possible obviously. The question is, is that really the case...
2. I use a different Poker Site and try to fix the tablemap.
What do you guys think I should do.
Thank you in advance
my Winamax is running just fine in restricted user account.
Try to un-install it, login to your "casino" user account, and install it from there.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests