Ipoker Pot misreads

Report suspected software bugs here, or post your problems
Post Reply
Coolhandpuke
Maniac
Maniac
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 10:47 am

Ipoker Pot misreads

Post by Coolhandpuke »

Ipoker with Ipokertools setup, mostly right but reads pot 0.13 as 0.30 for some reason, i am sure there are more but have not let it run long, the minute I saw the error I stopped to report.

Any help appreciated
Alex
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3112
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 5:58 pm

Re: Ipoker Pot misreads

Post by Alex »

Coolhandpuke wrote: Thu Jul 27, 2023 6:18 pm Ipoker with Ipokertools setup, mostly right but reads pot 0.13 as 0.30 for some reason, i am sure there are more but have not let it run long, the minute I saw the error I stopped to report.

Any help appreciated
hi, please shoot a replay frame when it happens and send to my email.
It's done by clicking Camera button on the bot toolbar (at the moment of mis-scrape) and sending warbot/replay folder. Thanks
Emerald
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2023 4:59 am

Re: Ipoker Pot misreads

Post by Emerald »

You're right, there might be other issues too. If you're experiencing these problems, consider reaching out to their support for assistance. Alternatively, you could also explore similar features on Partypoker for better accuracy. Your feedback is valuable for improvement.
Everything you need to know about Partypoker and iPoker
Post Reply