Autoplayer not working

Report suspected software bugs here, or post your problems
Post Reply
Pamberedmang
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:07 am

Autoplayer not working

Post by Pamberedmang » Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:09 am

Installed the Warbot, installed KGB profile, playing on playnow. However no actions are performed. It is reading the screen correctly, all looks normal. Just can't get it to act. Any suggestions?

I also run the problem solver and it says all good news. It also says the autoplayer is acting but it's not.

EDIT: It's okay. I was browsing other threads and someone suggested running as administrator. That worked.
Last edited by Pamberedmang on Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

Alex
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1687
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 5:58 pm

Re: Autoplayer not working

Post by Alex » Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:12 am

Pamberedmang wrote:
Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:09 am
Installed the Warbot, installed KGB profile, playing on playnow. However no actions are performed. It is reading the screen correctly, all looks normal. Just can't get it to act. Any suggestions?

I also run the problem solver and it says all good news. It also says the autoplayer is acting but it's not.
Hi Pamberedmang , let's discuss it by email

Pamberedmang
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:07 am

Re: Autoplayer not working

Post by Pamberedmang » Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:41 am

It's ok. Running as administrator fixed it. Sent request for machine code key now :)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests